Chris Blyth

Venture Group Co-CEO

Managing Director, Venture Advisory

20+ years experience in the TMT and Internet sectors. Over $20bn of PE & transactional experience covering M&A and Capital Markets. Ex-UBS, Future Fund, Fletcher Challenge.

chris.blyth@ventureadvisory.com.au

LinkedIn

Justin Jameson

Venture Group Co-CEO

Managing Director, Venture Consulting

20+ years experience advising TMT businesses on corporate strategy, digital market development, commercial planning, business development, policy and regulatory strategy. Ex-Booz-Allen, Express Newspapers and Spectrum Value Partners.

justin.jameson@ventureconsulting.com

LinkedIn


Nigel Pugh

Head of Venture Insights

25+ years telco experience with telecoms operators, regulators, investors and vendors across Europe and Asia. Extensive experience in commercial strategy, policy & regulation, product development, pricing, market analysis and due diligence. Ex-Ovum, Telstra, PA Consulting and SingTel Optus.

nigel.pugh@ventureinsights.com.au

LinkedIn

Adrian Bunter

Executive Director, Venture Advisory

20+ years experience in corporate advisory. Extensive experience in M&A, Capital Markets and early-stage and technology investments. Investor in and advisor to multiple startups and high growth companies.
Ex-PwC. 

adrian.bunter@ventureadvisory.com.au

LinkedIn

Mark Stoneham

Associate Partner, Venture Consulting

30+ years experience operating and advising TMT companies. Strategy, commercial, finance, operations and technology expertise. Founder and advisor to multiple startups. Ex-TEN, SBS, Optus, SMEs 

 

mark.stoneham@ventureconsulting.com

LinkedIn


Paul Simos

Director, Venture Advisory

25+ years strategy, corporate development and digital experience in operational and advisory roles in start-ups through to publicly listed companies. Extensive M&A experience in domestic and international markets.
Ex-REA Group Move/News Corp, Fidelity.

paul.simos@ventureadvisory.com.au

LinkedIn

 

Anthony Caneva

Director, Venture Advisory

13+ years experience in financial services. Expertise in digital strategy, product management and economics.
Ex-Westpac, BT Financial Group. 

 

anthony.caneva@ventureadvisory.com.au

LinkedIn

Matthew Jay

Director, Venture Advisory

8 years experience across financial services and corporate advisory. Involved in numerous public and private M&A transactions as well as corporate restructures, capital raisings and regulatory processes. 

matthew.jay@ventureadvisory.com.au

LinkedIn


Aaron Chan

Manager, Venture Consulting

8+ years experience in strategy, private equity and accounting across Australia, NZ and the US. Sector experience in consumer products, retail, financial services, telecommunications and media. Ex-Bain & Co, Pacific Equity Partners, PwC.

aaron.chan@ventureconsulting.com

LinkedIn

Vinay Chhoda

Senior Research Analyst, Venture Insights

12+ years of experience in equities & industry research, investment management and financial services, in India, the UAE, the US and now, Australia. Sector head for Telco and Media at Venture Insights. Co-founded a US-based healthtech start-up before joining Venture.
vinay.chhoda@ventureinsights.com.au

LinkedIn